Committees


If you are interested in becoming involved with a committee, please
click here for our Committee Interest Request Form.


Committee Chair Email Phone
Davis Chapter Management Jasper Powell jpowell@selfregional.org 864-725-3399
Communications - Co-Chair Jackie Carter Jacklyn.Carter@RoperSaintFrancis.com 843-817-7420
Communications - Co-Chair Melissa Stuz
Corporate Sponsorship Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-282-4985
CRCA TBA ... ...
CRCA Trustee Council Steve Lutfy stephen.g.lutfy@us.pwc.com 803-753-5209
CRCA Trustee Council Jennifer Haynes jshaynes@lexhealth.org ...
CRCA Trustee Council Doug Burrell Douglas_Burrell@bshsi.org 864-282-4970
Education/Programs Robert Griffin rgriffin@decorm.com 864-534-0809
Annual Institute 2018 Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-282-4985
Fall Institute 2018 - Co-Chair Chris Glenn christopher.glenn@rsfh.com 843-296-2365
Fall Institute 2018 - Co-Chair Yulia Milli milli@musc.edu 843-792-3087
Focused One Day Seminars Robert Griffin rgriffin@decorm.com 864-534-0809
Physician Roadshow Candi Powers CPowers@optimhealth.com 843-226-3702
Spring Reimbursement Summit Nick Mazzola nmazzola@bccfinancial.com 914-582-7559
Winter Awards Luncheon - Co-Chair Michael Jebaily Michael.Jebaily@us.pwc.com 803-978-6421
Winter Awards Luncheon - Co-Chair Yulia Milli milli@musc.edu 843-792-3087
Women's Inaugural Leadership Conference Estelle Barnes Estelle.Barnes@ensemblehp.com 772-559-9772
Women's Inaugural Leadership Conference Diane Story Diane.Story@RoperSaintFrancis.com 843-792-3087
Founders Contact Jasper Powell jpowell@selfregional.org 864-725-3399
Information Systems Michael Bowe michaelb@resourceone-llc.com 803-454-2600
LINK Barney Osborne bosborne@scha.org 803-796-3080
Membership Yulia Milli milli@musc.edu 843-792-3087
Professional Excellence/Certification Steve Lutfy stephen.g.lutfy@us.pwc.com 803-753-5209
LinkedIn Facebook Google+