Committees


If you are interested in becoming involved with a committee, please
click here for our Committee Interest Request Form.


Committee Chair Email Phone
Davis Chapter Management Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-605-3889
Communications Melissa Stuz mgstutz@lexhealth.org 803-939-8702
Sponsorship Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-605-3889
Sponsorship - Co-Chair Jennifer Hayes jshayes@lexhealth.org 803-935-8781
CRCA Administrator Debbie Hunt hunt9300@aol.com 803-972-1911
CRCA Trustee Council Doug Burrell Douglas_Burrell@bshsi.org 864-282-4970
CRCA Trustee Council Jennifer Hayes jshayes@lexhealth.org 803-935-8781
CRCA Trustee Council Ken Scheller kmscheller@lexhealth.org 803-935-8825
CVENT Jackie Carter Jacklyn.Carter@RoperSaintFrancis.com 843-817-7420
Education/Programs Donna Ramicone donna.ramicone@prismahealth.org 803-296-7540
Annual Institute 2020 Heather Crowell hcrowell@revspringinc.com 479-957-3942
Fall Institute 2019 - Chair Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-605-3889
Fall Institute 2019 - Co-Chair Robert Griffin rgriffin@decorm.com 864-534-0809
Focused One Day Seminars Sandi Owen Sandi.Owen@amcolsystems.com 803-227-3191
Spring Reimbursement Summit Nick Mazzola nmazzola@bccfinancial.com 914-582-7559
Winter Awards Luncheon Teosha Harrison teosha.harrison@bcbssc.com 803-264-4364
HERe Conference Diane Story Diane.Story@RoperSaintFrancis.com 843-792-3087
Finance/Audit Yulia Milli milli@musc.edu 843-792-3087
Founders Contact Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-605-3889
Information Systems Michael Bowe michaelb@resourceone-llc.com 803-454-2600
LINK Barney Osborne bosborne@scha.org 803-796-3080
Membership Jaime Brabb jbrabb@websterrogers.com 843-577-5843
Professional Excellence/Certification Steve Lutfy stephen.g.lutfy@us.pwc.com 803-753-5209
LinkedIn Facebook