Committees

Committee Chair Email Phone
Davis Chapter Management Michael Jebaily Michael.Jebaily@us.pwc.com 803-978-6421
Communications Jackie Carter Jacklyn.Carter@RoperSaintFrancis.com 843-817-7420
Corporate Sponsorship Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-282-4985
Corporate Sponsorship - Co-chair TBA ... ...
CRCA Koshina Legette kkcampbell@lexhealth.org 803-936-7040
Education/Programs Robert Griffin rgriffin@decorm.com 864-534-0809
Annual Institute 2017 Jasper Powell jpowell@selfregional.org 864-725-3399
Annual Institute 2017 Co-Chair Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-282-4985
Fall Institute 2017 Danielle Gori danielle_gori@bshsi.org 864-282-4985
One Days Robert Griffin rgriffin@decorm.com 864-534-0809
Winter Awards Luncheon Michael Jebaily Michael.Jebaily@us.pwc.com 803-978-6421
Winter Awards Luncheon Koshina Legette kkcampbell@lexhealth.org 803-936-7040
Founders Contact Michael Jebaily Michael.Jebaily@us.pwc.com 803-978-6421
Information Systems Michael Bowe michaelb@resourceone-llc.com 803-454-2600
LINK Barney Osborne bosborne@scha.org 803-796-3080
Membership Nick Mazzola nmazzola@bccfinancial.com 914-582-7559
Professional Excellence/Certification Steve Lutfy stephen.g.lutfy@us.pwc.com 803.753.5209
LinkedIn Facebook Google+