Committees


If you are interested in becoming involved with a committee, please
click here for our Committee Interest Request Form.


Committee Chair Email Phone
Communications Melissa Stuz mgstutz@lexhealth.org 803-939-8702
Sponsorship/CEVENT Jen Hayes jshayes@lexhealth.org 803-935-8781
CRCA Trustee Council Chair Jen Hayes jshayes@lexhealth.org 803-935-8781
CRCA Trustee Council Brian Earnest bearnest@srhs.com 864-560-6569
CRCA Trustee Council Tara Gibson tara.gibson@ensemblehp.com 864-270-1942
Diversity and Inclusion Council Eric Summers esummers@revspringinc.com 608-628-2315
Education/Programs - Chair Jaime Baily jaime.bailey@hcahealthcare.com 321-947-1955
Education/Programs - Co-Chair Taylor Searfoss taylor.searfoss@Ni2health.com 256-508-1445
Annual Institute 2022 Heather Crowell hcrowell@revspringinc.com 479-957-3942
Fall Institute 2021 Jude Crowell jcrowell@invictahs.com 615-948-6810
Women's Conference Donna Ramicone Donna.Ramicone@tenethealth.com 843-416-6709
Finance/Audit - 2021 Yulia Milli milli@musc.edu 843-792-3087
Finance/Audit - 2022 Douglas Burrell doug.burrell@sa-hc.com 843-442-7582
Founders Contact Robert Griffin rgriffin@invictahs.com 864-534-0809
Information Systems - Chair Michael Bowe michaelb@resourceone-llc.com 803-454-2600
Information Systems - Co-Chair Randy Soles randy@solnar.com 803-760-5648
Membership Heather Crowell hcrowell@revspringinc.com 479-957-3942
Professional Excellence/Certification Steve Lutfy stephen.g.lutfy@us.pwc.com 803-753-5209
LinkedIn Facebook